Music Diaries CD cover

Music Diaries – Shao Suan & Shao Ying LOW

Category: .

Product Description

This album features our original chamber music works with styles ranging from Neo-Classical to film and New Age. Released by Nightberry.

For local purchase, please email or call 64524831. For overseas purchase, please email if you do not have Paypal. Overseas shipping charges apply.

Please indicate the quantity, along with your contact information when you place your order. We will contact you for payment details via email or phone shortly after receiving your order. Thank you.

Track List:

  1. A Breezy Morning
  2. Valse de Printemps
  3. L’Oiseau et la Cloche
  4. Waltz*
  5. Three-In-One*
  6. Reflections*
  7. Against All Odds*
  8. Flowers In The Valley
  9. Winterland
  10. Sweet Dreams
  11. Crossroads
  12. Springtime In Munich
  13. Reflections
  14. Intermezzo
  15. A Walk In The Woods#
  16. At The Carnival#
  17. Out At Sea#
  18. By The Fireplace#
  19. Nostalgia
  20. By The Fireplace
  21. Snowscapes
  22. Dancing By The Stream
  23. After Midnight
  24. Souvenirs de Paris

* from “Miniature Pieces”; # from “On Vacation”


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Music Diaries – Shao Suan & Shao Ying LOW”